Contact

Managing Director

Armin Dannenberger

Armin Dannenberger 

Tel.: +49 77 63 / 80 20 - 0
Fax: +49 77 63 / 84 18

armin.dannenberger@dimer.de

 

Sales - Scheduling

Lisa Vlk

Lisa Vlk 

Tel.: +49 7763 / 80 20 - 12 
Fax : +49 77 63 / 84 18 

lisa.vlk@dimer.de

Frau Goeppert

Bianca Göppert 

Tel.: +49 7763 / 80 20 - 10                Fax : +49 77 63 / 84 18  

bianca.goeppert@dimer.de

Christina Gampp

Christina Gampp 

  Mrs. Gampp is at parental leave.

 

Sales - Project support

Bernhard Mutscheller

Bernhard Mutscheller 

Tel.: +49 77 63 / 80 20 - 23
Fax: +49 77 63 / 84 18

bernhard.mutscheller@dimer.de

Bianca Göppert

Melissa Engesser

Tel.: +49 77 63 / 80 20 - 22
Fax: +49 77 63 / 84 18

melissa.engesser@dimer.de

Christine Kaiser  (apprentice)

Tel.: +49 77 63 / 80 20 - 25
Fax: +49 77 63 / 84 18


 

Accounts department & Human resources

Gerlinde Dannenberger

Gerlinde Dannenberger 

Tel.: +49 77 63 / 80 20 - 28
Fax: +49 77 63 / 84 18

gerlinde.dannenberger@dimer.de

Elisabeth Schwander

Elisabeth Schwander 

Tel.: +49 77 63 / 80 20 - 27
Fax: +49 77 63 / 84 18

elisabeth.schwander@dimer.de

 

Production management

Uwe Weber

Uwe Weber 

Tel.: +49 77 63 / 80 20 - 17
Fax: +49 77 63 / 84 18

uwe.weber@dimer.de

 

Construction & Development

Uwe Weber

Alexandra Müller

Tel.: +49 77 63 / 80 20 - 57
Fax: +49 77 63 / 84 18

alexandra.mueller@dimer.de

 

Quality management

Uwe Weber

Alexandra König

Tel.: +49 77 63 / 80 20 - 50 
Fax: +49 77 63 / 84 18

alexandra.koenig@dimer.de

 

Copyright Dimer GmbH 2015 | AGB | Impressum

W. Dimer GmbH
Haseläckerweg 4 
D - 79725 Laufenburg 

Tel.: +49 77 63 / 80 20-0 
Fax: +49 77 63 / 84 18 

info@dimer.de

Business hours
Mo-Th    8.00 - 12.00 and 13.00 - 16.30
Friday    8.00 - 12.00 and 13.00 - 15.30

Direct sales
Mo-Th  8.00 - 11:45 and 13.00 - 16.30
Friday  8.00 - 11:45 and 13.00 - 15.30

 

Copyright Dimer GmbH 2015 | AGB | Impressum